What people are saying

General Testimonial

I’m convinced, EW theory is THE best way to approach markets for investing/trading. Whether you’re scalping micro moves, day trading swing trading or long term investing, EW always has you covered. Most people have a lens or a way they view the market but how consistent over time is it? For myself I like fractals and have made life changing trades off them. But as my trading days add up [and] the value of EW becomes clearer, especially when coupled with fib #s, I have to give credit to you Avi for this!
bullhammer - Trading Room • May 5th, 2022
Love this community! If you have a mindset to learn, this place is a gold mine.
"FletchFFletch" - Trading Room • May 7th, 2021
Unparalleled value...can't even imagine trying to trade without this service.
"GoodLuckChuck" - Trading Room • May 5th, 2021
I cannot imagine a better value for the money out there than what you provide. Nothing even close to your product.
Falcon16 - Trading Room • May 12th, 2022
In about twenty years learning in the markets the most gifted, talented person in the world, regarding markets analysis, I've encountered is Avi Gilburt
"FALLACY_NAVIGATOR" - Trading Room • Apr 30th, 2021
Your team are the best traders & analysts. truly a world class trading site.
"MambaMentality" - Trading Room • Mar 4th, 2021
Avi, your fib ratios have been an absolute game changer for me....Being able to confidently map out the story and outline is truly amazing.
Brett G - Twitter • Jan 2nd, 2022
Love this community. Best analysts anywhere, and so many terrific experienced members who are generous enough to share their thoughts and trades. . . None of us can control the market, but this site provides more confidence via the counts and suggested stops. Appreciate you all! Absolute rock stars!
"WildWestie" - Trading Room • May 19th, 2021
I love this site. You’ve changed my life. Thank you so much for all that you do!
"Dee19" - Trading Room • May 7th, 2021
The relief of EWT philosophy on investing has been such a gift (besides being extremely profitable) that I have to say this is the most enjoyable service offered anywhere on the internet and probably the best investment I have ever made. Thanks Avi.
"Talapus" - Trading Room • Jan 27th, 2020
Sometimes i wonder if you guys at EWT are real humans or AI robots, it is amazing how accurate you have been, excellent! The best financial investment i have ever made is to sign up at EWT.
"Ilias Chelidonis" - Twitter • Feb 22nd, 2021
I'm in my 8th year at EWT. I tell you truthfully that I view EWT as the single greatest tool for markets and lifelong learning that I have ever found.
"GGX" - Trading Room • Dec 8th, 2021
Kudos to all the AMAZING analysts and members we have here! I’ve been on EWT a little over 2 years and I still can’t believe the quality and diversity of the people here. Kudos to you and your team Avi! What a great job you did!
"SP500_trader" - Trading Room • Apr 28th, 2021
Amazed at how my portfolio has performed just "following the fibs."
"MARLIN" - Trading Room • May 7th, 2021
This site has literally changed my/our family's life
"megatronus" - Trading Room • Apr 28th, 2021
Thank You Mike. My membership is paid for for years just following this guidance this morning and trading accordingly.
AnilV - Trading Room • Apr 19th, 2022
I have been investing and trading for 25 years and you guys are 'the best' I have ever seen. Great methodologies and great people using them!
"saminvests" - Trading Room • Jan 7th, 2021
My 401K money has been protected during this, and I'm making money in little chunks in my trading accounts. And that is all thanks to Avi, HD, Garrett, Zac, and so many great members here. Sincerely, my account and my family say a huge THANK YOU to you all.
"Franchise" - Trading Room • Mar 16th, 2020
After this week's action and watching how Avi & company nailed the piss out of so many moves, you can't argue with me anymore about the efficacy of EW. . . Just amazing to have a methodology that works so well PLUS the guidance from Avi.
"Bcindc" - Seeking Alpha • Mar 9th, 2020
I had been trading for 25 years when I joined this sight. I had a lot of ups. And a lot of downs. But I have been here almost 3 years and learned so much that I am having a lot of ups and not so much downs; less risk, more reward. This is not to brag, but to pay tribute to the great team of analysts, and great members here.
"DamienC" - Trading Room • Dec 8th, 2020
Easily the best trading/investing website I have ever found is right here at ElliotWaveTrader.
"MJK" - Trading Room • Dec 21st, 2020
I will say this about this site and the crew in general: It is one of the most cohesive, cooperative and harmonious "work" groups I have ever experienced. Everyone's dedication is exemplary, above and beyond the call of duty. The leadership is outstanding. All the trading and money making aside, it is a true pleasure to be here. I haven't even talked about the quality of the analysis. That, I think speaks for itself. OUTSTANDING!
"Nanook" - Trading Room • Nov 8th, 2018
When it comes to navigating the markets, I feel like I was driving with a blindfold on before finding EWT.
"bryanjf1" - Trading Room • Aug 7th, 2020
Avi, you are the best strategist that I follow and you have made more prescient calls than anyone on the street. I currently subscribe to your service and am very pleased. I have been a licensed financial advisor for over a decade and worked at a number of Fortune 500 companies in my career, including usbank, Morgan Stanley, Russell investment and now am a director and lincoln financial and i can tell you that none of the so called experts have virtually an ability to determine market direction. With you insight, i have made a killing and am basing my strategies around your advice. Keep up the good work and ignore the naysayers who are missing out on your sage advice!
"Blue Chip Investing" - Seeking Alpha • Apr 12th, 2020
Top ticks, bottom ticks. Not sure if EWT has enough power to move the market just yet or bigger money is following these world class analyst. Sure is a pleasure to be in company of such great analysts.
"Goelz" - Trading Room • Jun 17th, 2020
What's incredible is that not only are the analyst's here supremely insightful, collectively presenting multiple scenarios and interpretations, but some of the members too contribute with high quality analysis and charts. Quite special...putting it kind of mildly :-)! Keep up the good work, Avi and team.
"findependence" - Trading Room • May 23rd, 2019
EW + Avi and team=$$$
"Kwker" - Trading Room • Aug 5th, 2019
Thanks Avi. I really cant put into words how much this service has meant to me and my family.
"BuccoFan" - Trading Room • Jul 21st, 2020
In the course of the last 20 years I subscribed to all manner of 'expert' services . . .This forum is at another level. There is nothing like it that I know of.
"Green" - Trading Room • May 22nd, 2019
I’ve been here a while and watched the membership grow. What has been maintained is a sense of community allowing for the open sharing of ideas in a respectful manner. This is not only a site with great analysts providing their services and guidance and those behind the curtains updating and making it all run smoothly but also a very knowledgeable membership willing to share and teach. Hats off to all that make this site a wonderful destination.
"IMOK" - Trading Room • May 22nd, 2019
Would just like to say Avi, Your approach and professionalism. and the time you take to look after every one on this site is superb. Your a great mentor and I can't thank you enough for turning my trading around. Ive literally turned a huge corner this year and I feel its due to your self and your teams help. So thank you.
"BobbyJ" - Trading Room • Oct 26th, 2018
There are wave counters and then there is EWT. There is nothing that can hold a candle to this site and the wealth of information that is generously shared here. The wave counting by the analysts here is head and shoulders (no pun intended!) above anything you will find elsewhere. I think what sets them apart is that they will actually teach you
"Nrh/Nicky" - Trading Room • Sep 4th, 2019
Its amazing to have so many different analysts with different frames .. and when they concur .. powerful.. if they don't .. then sit on the sidelines. Cash is a position.
"Ghat" - Trading Room • Jan 31st, 2020
A group whose quality is unreal!
"RickS" - Trading Room • May 22nd, 2019
This is the best trading community I have ever joined.
"desifinance" - Trading Room • May 22nd, 2019
This past week has been very profitable....Thank you all at EWT for the phenomenal navigation these past few weeks in a crazy market!
"TraceyU" - Trading Room • Mar 13th, 2020
If you're looking into technical analysis, this guy is one of two "must hear" sources. When Avi Gilburt talks, even Warren Buffett listens.
Robert Strayer - FaceBook • Aug 31st, 2019
Avi and all his team including its members are a great bunch of people. This is one of the best sites I've seen and I have been an avid trader for 40+ years.
"SP500_trader" - Trading Room • May 15th, 2019
have worked at numerous top tier investment banks and hedge funds and must say that I am deeply impressed by your analysis. You've become a critical part of my day! Thanks and keep up the great work!
"asap200x" - Trading Room • May 22nd, 2019
This is a great site with the best analysts and a very helpful community.
"Zen" - Trading Room • Sep 10th, 2019
This site is for teaching people to fish with the shark, not to get eaten. E-wave is not my main methodology, but seeing what the analysts have done here is pretty amazing. As a subscriber/observer I can say without exception that they give you the tools to make good choices.
"bunker" - Trading Room • Apr 7th, 2018
Avi- this room is amazing!
"paul2uuu" - Trading Room • May 22nd, 2019
you are certainly fortunate to have found this place. I know I count my blessings for finding it 3 1/2 years ago . . . now that you are part of EWT you will (should) realize how there are a countless great opportunities presented each day, week, month... this place is honestly the most wonderful online community and its mission is to help people and educate them...and keep them at this successfully "forever."
"Giuseppe" - Trading Room • Jan 6th, 2017
This site is hands down better than anything out there. All of the analysts are TOPNOTCH and so are the TRADERS on this site
"Jared" - Trading Room • May 23rd, 2019
Avi I am truly amazed at how well you and all the analysts here have managed to call this market....it has been a sight to behold, been in markets 20 years now and have never seen such accurate prediction
"Rossie" - Trading Room • Dec 17th, 2017
I consider my EWT subscription one of the best and smartest decisions of my investing career.
"joneil" - Trading Room • Jun 28th, 2019
Avi, you and the analysts can take a bow for the spectacular performances that we have witnessed. OUTSTANDING!!!
"Viper" - Trading Room • Dec 23rd, 2018
Avi's service is the best I've come across. Just an old man's opinion that has done this over 50 year
"bill_7715" - Trading Room • May 31st, 2019
You CANNOT get a better group of analysts anywhere else on the net. Absolutely stunning team Avi has here
"Knowledge101" - Trading Room • May 13th, 2019
I hope you are around for another 8 years!! What is offered here is almost too good to be true..
"Nanook" - Trading Room • Sep 10th, 2019
One thing I like about this site, is rookies like myself can rub shoulders (even if only electronically) with the pros and learn so much in a community setting where everyone helps each other in an environment of free flowing ideas and opinions! And, of course, we have a stand up no BS leader with a proven track record!
"bullhammer" - Trading Room • Oct 22nd, 2016
Avi, I am simply amazed every day but the team you have put together. I feel so very thankful and blessed that as a small "mom and pop" trader, I have access to some of the best analysts on the planet. Thank you to you and your amazing team!
"Snowman" - Trading Room • Dec 23rd, 2018
thanks Avi for all the hard work you & your team have done. You guys truly care & even better your analysis is spectacular.
"DG007" - Trading Room • Dec 28th, 2018
I met Avi in Miami in July 2013 ...The reason was I was tired of Robert Prechter of EWI negativity on the SPX...Avi and team brought a balanced and unemotional approach to the markets. As a 35 year veteran of trading.....I Highly recommend this service...
"Jiffypop" - Trading Room • Nov 30th, 2017
Congratulations Avi and the entire staff at EWT!! Hands down, the BEST STAFF of any financial site on the web!! You don't hear it often enough, but you've made a significant difference (financially) in my family's life, and other's too I'm sure. Thank you all for the help, guidance and camaraderie you've given me these past 5+ years!!
"Fred_Garvin" - Trading Room • Sep 27th, 2018
There is no shortage of self proclaimed experts offering their analysis of various markets every day. Over many years I have read countless articles written by many different writers. I have only found 2 that are worth following. Avi your market analysis and projections are second to none. Your ability to stay on the correct side of different markets is incredible. Anyone willing to take the time to follow you for an extended period of time cannot dispute this.
"Doug Thompson" - GoldSeek • Oct 29th, 2018
Congratulations to Avi and all the analysts for taking this vision 7 years ago and turning it into a first class operation. The product provided on a day to day basis is truly exceptional, from the fantastic real time analysis to the teachable moments, tips and experiences generously shared by the analysts. Props to you Avi for continually seeking ways to improve the service.
"AirGuardian" - Trading Room • Sep 27th, 2018
Probably not said enough Avi, but small time traders like me really appreciate the site and community you have created. It has helped me greatly and I appreciate your (and other analysts/members’) generosity in helping to guide us.
"Lulzasaur" - Trading Room • Apr 7th, 2018
I know the analysts here get congratulated fairly regularly, but they really deserve it, they do a tremendously good job! I almost feel that this sight gives me an unfair advantage on trading the market.
"DamienC" - Trading Room • Jun 26th, 2018
I feel like this site opens so many people's eyes to the most profitable way to trade the markets, while in the meantime all the FA analysts keep getting hammered
"ItsOnlyMoney" - Trading Room • Sep 15th, 2018

Browse Other Testimonials